Skip to content ↓


Our focus SHARE value in year 9 is ‘Achievement.’ Our merit system emphases the importance of academic achievement as well as achievement in other areas of school life.

Celebrating success:

As a school, we hold termly celebration assemblies to celebrate the students’ success. Please see below for those students who have achieved awards so far this year:

Tutor awards

  • Jasjjet Gill 9CW
  • Jaskirit Gill 9HN
  • Gurprit Kapoor 9RA
  • Amritpal Dhaliwal 9MS
  • Ravneet Ghatoura 9KL
  • Ishani Randhawa 9WH

Head of year awards

  • Dilpreet Bains
  • Simran Dhariwal
  • Ravnet Ghatoura
  • Amrita KKaila
  • Amanjot Kaur
  • Tanvir Kaur
  • Satmeet Khurana
  • Nanikha Panesar
  • Safina Qureshi
  • Aveneet Rehnsy
  • Jessica Sachdeva
  • Jaiweer Safri
  • Simran Suman